Board of Directors

The Campus Radio Saint John (CRSJ) inc. Board of Directors are elected annually by CRSJ members. The board contains ten seats, and represents both community members, as well as UNBSJ students and staff.

The Board of Directors are responsible for the supervision of Local 107.3 FM staff and ensure that the radio station operates in a fair, equitable, inclusive, and safe manner and maintains compliance with federal and provincial legal requirements.

Current Board

June Madeley, Chair
Wayne Hansen, Treasurer
Brandon Logan, Secretary
Brian Cleveland, Member
Stefan Warner, Member
Emmanuel Jadesola, Member
Christian Costello, Member