Join the many listeners who have shown their love for independent media by donating to Saint John’s only listener-supported, campus-based community radio station NOW! You can donate by sending an e-transfer to: OR by calling one of our volunteer programmers in the live booth: (506) 648 5925.

Local 107.3fm’s 2019 Fun[D]rive:

Dear listeners,

This year’s pledge incentives & Fun[D]rive events are listed below. Pledging your financial support to Local FM allows us to orchestrate our annual FREE Radio Camp for Youth in August of each year, host workshops, adequately compensate artists for their creative work during our shows, organize the Best of Saint John Music Awards every summer, promote local festivals (including Quality Block Party, THIRD SHIFT, the Fundy Fringe Festival, and Fog Lit), air live-on-location broadcasts, and much more. Thank YOU for SUPPORTING LOCAL!

Pledge Incentives:

Individual Item Prices:

  • Local FM Mug: $10
  • Local FM Fanny Pack: $10
  • “Compensate Artists Fairly” Shirt: $25

2019 Local FM Fun[D]rive Package:

  • Local FM Mug, Fanny Pack, “Compensate Artists Fairly” Shirt, Distortion #2: $40

By Donation:​ ​

  • Distortion #2 (Local FM’s Zine)
  • 2016 & 2017 Local FM Shirts
  • “Live From Local FM” EP #1

2019 Fun[D]rive Events:

Soft Launch on Saturday, November 2nd:
On-Air Pledge Drive Launch on Sunday, November 3rd:
  • Local FM’s BACHELOR AUCTION returns for the first time since 2016! Hosted by Abigail Smith, and featuring Saint John’s most eligible and (arguably) charming bachelors, the auction will air LIVE from 6-7pm on November 3rd on Local 107.3fm.
On-Air Pledge Drive (November 4th-7th, 7am-midnight):
  • Tune in for special episodes of All Local Everything (Julia Rogers), Scatterbrain (Drew Sweet), Saint Jon Forward (Jon Forward), Cypher808 (Court O’Brien), Tuning In With Mandy-Lynn (Mandy-Lynn Donovan), Seawolves Central (Julia Rogers & David Munro), The Sky Above (Ed O’Reilly), Vox Humana (Robert Selby), Pointless Filler (Brandon Logan), Rock O’Clock (Derek Wurts), The Gothic Horror Show (Scott Livingstone), Lorenzo by Night (Andrea Kikuchi), Music We Like (Andrew MacDonald & Jeff McLennan), and Shift Register (James Greening & Zoe Ritchie). The draft schedule is available HERE.
Finale Rock Show on Friday, November 8th (co-presented by MONOPOLIZED RECORDS):